S c r o l l D o w n


 Welcome to the GSO’s Video Collection

All videos are available for purchase in either high definition Blu-Ray or DVD.

GSO’s Inaugural Concert The New World, Deakin University Costa Hall, Feb. 2016

1. The Merry Wives of Windsor

2. Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2. Kristian Chong Soloist

3. Dvorak 9th Symphony The New World

Conductor: Johannes Roos


GSO   From Russia With Love   Deakin University Costa Hall, 28 Oct. 2016


1.  Polonaise Act III Eugene Onegin

2.  Violin Concerto  Rebecca Chan  Soloist

3.  Symphony No. 5  Johannes Roos  Conductor


GSO Spanish Fire  Deakin University Costa Hall  23 June 20128

  1.  Arriaga  Symphony in D Major
  2. de Falla  The Three Cornered Hat Pt.1.
  3. Rodrigo  Concerto for Guitar  with Matt Withers
  4. Mountain  Spanish Romance for Guitar
  5. Granados  Intermezzo from Goyescas
  6. Chabrier  Espana

NEXT CONCERT – The Mighty 9th
Saturday 27 October 2018 7:30pm
Deakin’s Costa Hall

Bookings now open